Bluffs Directory

Staff Title e-mail website
Mr. Blankenship Superintendent kblankenship@bluffs-school.com Visit
Ms. Kauffman District Secretary bkauffman@bluffs-school.com
Mr. Kuhlmann Principal jkuhlmann@bluffs-school.com Visit
Mrs. Shaw School Secretary mshaw@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Howerton School Secretary ahowerton@bluffs-school.com
Ms. Gillis & Peggy Cooks agillis@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Rahe Librarian  drahe@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Ratliff Internal Sub  mratliff@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Shireman School Nurse pshireman@bluffs-school.com
Jimmy Bailey,
Clint Coats,
Mark Hester
Maintenance ccoats@bluffs-school.com
Ms. Pinkerton Social Worker gpinkerton@bluffs-school.com

High School Department e-mail website
Ms. Alloway Agriculture  lalloway@bluffs-school.com
Mr. Goudreau Buisness / Computers sgoudreau@bluffs-school.com
Visit
Mrs. Bishop English mbishop@bluffs-school.com Visit 
Mr. Morrissey History zmorrissey@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Weber Mathematics mweber@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Wagner Science cwagner@bluffs-school.com Visit
Ms. Jones Educational Resources sjones@bluffs-school.com
Mr. Winn PE/HS Health bwinn@bluffs-school.com

Junior High Department e-mail website
Ms. Upton English / Language Arts supton@bluffs-school.com Visit
Mrs. Sleeman Math lsleeman@bluffs-school.com Visit
Mr. Bettis Science / PE/Health
(Athletic Director)
bbettis@bluffs-school.com
Visit
Ms. DeGroot Social Studies jdegroot@bluffs-school.com Visit

Elementary Grade e-mail website
Mrs. Haschmeyer 6th Grade jhaschemeyer@bluffs-school.com
Ms. Middleton 5th Grade mmiddleton@bluffs-school.com  
Mrs Sharrow 4th Grade hsharrow@bluffs-school.com
Ms. Wahl 3rd Grade ewahl@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Sloter 2nd Grade rsloter@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Gumbel 1st Grade agumbel@bluffs-school.com Visit
Ms. Grider Kindergarten mgrider@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Carie Pre-k tcarie@blufffs-school.com
Ms. Fry Reading sfry@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Barnett Speech jbarnett@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Glossop Special Education gglossop@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Devlin Teacher's Aide kdevlin@bluffs-school.com
Mrs. Hutton Teacher's Aide bhutton@bluffs-school.com